Bank 1st Holiday Hours

New Year's Day: Monday 01/01/18 - Closed
Martin Luther King: Monday 01/15/18 - Closed
President's Day: Monday 02/19/18 - Closed
Good Friday: Friday 03/30/18 - Close @ noon
Memorial Day: Monday 05/28/18 - Closed
Independence Day: Wednesday 07/04/18 - Closed
Labor Day: Monday 09/03/18 - Closed
Columbus Day: Monday 10/08/18 - Closed
Veteran's Day: Observed Monday 11/12/18 - Closed
Thanksgiving Day: Thursday 11/22/18 - Closed
Christmas Eve Day: Monday 12/24/18 - Close @ noon
Christmas Day: Tuesday 12/25/18 - Closed
Year End Close: Monday 12/31/18 - Close @ 3:00 PM
New Year's Day: Tuesday 01/01/19 - Closed